Centre opening hours

Our seven day trading means that Ipswich Riverlink Shopping Centre is open when you need us – whether you’re looking for somewhere to shop, dine, relax or be entertained.

Monday 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Major stores' opening hours

  • Coles
  • Woolworths
  • Aldi
  • Kmart
  • Target
Monday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Public Holiday Trading Hours

Major stores and some specialty stores will trade longer hours. Please check hours with individual stores to avoid disappointment.

New Year's Day Wed 1 January 2020 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Australia Day Public Holiday Mon 27 January 2020 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Good Friday Fri 10 April 2020 Closed
Easter Saturday Sat 11 April 2020 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Easter Sunday Sun 12 April 2020 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Easter Monday Mon 13 April 2020 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Anzac Day Sat 25 April 2020 Closed
Labour Day Mon 4 May 2020 Closed
Ipswich Show Day Fri 15 May 2020 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Queen's Birthday Mon 5 October 2020 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Christmas Day Fri 25 December 2020 Closed
Boxing Day Sat 26 December 2020 10:00 am – 4:00 pm