Centre opening hours

Our seven day trading means that Ipswich Riverlink Shopping Centre is open when you need us – whether you’re looking for somewhere to shop, dine, relax or be entertained.

Monday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Tuesday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Major stores' opening hours

  • Coles
  • Woolworths
  • Aldi
  • Kmart
  • Target
Monday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Public Holidays

Major stores and some specialty stores will trade longer hours. Please check hours with individual stores to avoid disappointment.

New Year's Day Tue 1 January 2019 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Australia Day Public Holiday Mon 28 January 2019 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Good Friday Fri 19 April 2019 Closed
Easter Saturday Sat 20 April 2019 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Easter Sunday Sun 21 April 2019 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Easter Monday Mon 22 April 2019 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Anzac Day Thu 25 April 2019 Closed
Labour Day Mon 6 May 2019 Closed
Ipswich Show Day Holiday Fri 17 May 2019 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Queen’s Birthday Tue 1 October 2019 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Christmas Day Wed 25 December 2019 Closed
Boxing Day Public Holiday Thu 26 December 2019 10:00 am – 4:00 pm